Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help


Flaming Lips - Heady Nuggs: The First 5 Warner Bros. Records 1992-2002 (5LP) (Limited Edition)

Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set – The ultimate LIPS collector’s item! Five titles/six discs. All titles with the exception of THE SOFT BULLETIN have been out of print and unavailable on vinyl for a decade!

  • Numbered vinyl box set on standard, 140 gram, black vinyl.
  • Includes the following LPs:
  • Hit To Death In The Future Head (Single Disc)
  • Transmissions From The Satellite Heart (Single Disc)
  • Clouds Taste Metallic (Single Disc)
  • The Soft Bulletin (Two Disc)
  • Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots (Single Disc)

Original Price: $124.98 USD

Sign Up or Log In to view price!