Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help


Nirvana Nevermind Super Deluxe Box Set

The limited, numbered Super Deluxe Edition more than lives up to its name as one of the most expansive and ambitious collections of its kind – unearthing literally dozens of previously unreleased recordings, obscure B-sides, alternate mixes, radio sessions, studio rarities and live recordings, including a 1991 Halloween concert at Seattle's Paramount Theatre in its entirety.
NEVERMIND Super Deluxe Box Set includes:

•    Limited Edition – 4 CDs + 1 DVD

•    70 total tracks – 35 unreleased

•    90-page special collector’s book

•    Unreleased photos and exclusive memorabilia

•    Rare double-sided poster

•    Remastered Original Album + All 9 B-Sides

•    Smart Studio Sessions – Pre-Geffen Nevermind Demos

•    Boombox Rehearsals – Album Demos

•    Devonshire Mixes – Original Butch Vig Album Mix

•    Live at the Paramount 10/31/91 – DVD & CD

•    Nevermind ranked # 17 on Rolling Stone's Best 500 Albums Ever


Only available for customers in the United States

Sign Up or Log In to view price!