Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help


Judas Priest - The Complete Albums Collection

The most complete Judas Priest collection all in one bundle!

  • Contains ALL 17 Judas Priest albums featuring the classic line up of:
    Rob Halford, Glenn Tipton, K.K. Downing and Ian Hill
  • Newly Re-mastered versions of Rocka Rolla and Sad Wings Of Destiny
  • Each individual album is packaged in a replica mini-LP sleeve reproducing that album’s original cover art
  • Also contains a 40 Page booklet with photos, liner notes & album credits

Original Price: $189.99 USD

Sign Up or Log In to view price!