Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help


Nirvana - In Utero Super Deluxe Box

“When I listen back to this stuff, it’s like it makes me sort of feel the way I felt then, because it’s so real. – Dave Grohl


The 20th anniversary Super Deluxe re-issue of Nirvana’s final studio album, the unwitting swansong of the single most influential artist of the 1990s.

In Utero - 20th Anniversary Edition Super Deluxe Box Set includes:

•    Limited Edition 3CDs + DVD
•    74 unreleased tracks-mixes-demos, 89 tracks total
•    Original album newly mixed
•    Complete B-sides
•    Bonus tracks from the original release
•    11 unreleased demos
•    The original never-before-heard Steve Albini mixes of “Heart-Shaped Box” and “All Apologies”
•    The recently unearthed Nirvana instrumental “Forgotten Tune”
•    The original Dave Grohl solo demo of “Marigold” from December of 1990–the earliest Grohl composition/recording ever released.
•    Kurt Cobain’s handwritten lyrics
•    56 page hardcover collector’s book
•    2-sided poster
•    A four-page letter from Albini to the band outlining his plans for how the album should be recorded.
•    Liner notes by Bobcat Goldthwait
•    A remixed and newly mastered CD of the entire December 13, 1993 Live And Loud show at Seattle’s Pier 48 featuring the final touring lineup of Cobain, Novoselic, Grohl, and Pat Smear
•    DVD: MTV’s Live & Loud complete concert with 8 songs not originally broadcast + rehearsals and TV performances including 3 songs from the final Nirvana concert.

Sign Up or Log In to view price!