Neil Diamond | Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show / Sweet Caroline | Limited Edition 180g Vinyl

  • Sale
  • $ 20.89
  • Regular price $ 24.98

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing.

Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show is the name of Neil Diamond's fourth studio album, released in 1969. Four months after the title cut became a #22 hit, Diamond recorded and released a new single, "Sweet Caroline", which reached #4. Because of it's popularity, this song was added to the end of later pressings of the album, which was also given a new sleeve with the album shown as Sweet Caroline/Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show although the title was still written as Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show on the label.

Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -
1 Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show
2 Dig in
3 River Runs, Newgrown Plums
4 Juliet
5 Long Gone
6 And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind

- Disc 2 -
1 Glory Road
2 Deep in the Morning
3 If I Never Knew Your Name
4 Memphis Streets
5 You're So Sweet Horseflies Keep Hangin' 'Round Your Face
6 Hurtin' You Don't Come Easy
7 Sweet Caroline