Big Star | Third: Test Pressing Edition LP

  • Sale
  • $ 200
  • Regular price $ 250

Highly limited Test Pressing Edition of Big Star's classic LP Third - released in 2011 by Omnivore Records, pressed 180g Clear Vinyl and limited to 500 copies. 

The black version of the Test Pressing Edition was originally released for Record Store Day 2010, after selling out immediately, Omnivore pressed a clear vinyl version for their webstore - those also sold out, but we were lucky enough to get a few for you all - now's your chance to own a piece of musical history!


LP Track Listing:

A1 Stroke It Noel 
A2 Downs 
A3 Femme Fatale 
A4 Thank You Friends 
A5 Holocaust 
A6 Jesus Christ 
A7 Blue Moon 

B1 Kizza Me 
B2 For You 
B3 O, Dana 
B4 Nighttime 
B5 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 
B6 Kanga Roo 
B7 Take Care