Blood, Sweat & Tears | Blood, Sweat & Tears 4 | Limited Edition 180g Blue Vinyl LP

  • $ 31.98

Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Blue Vinyl with Tri-Fold Cover

For the first time in many years, Friday Music is proud to announce the new definitive remaster version of Blood, Sweat & Tears 1971 masterwork Blood, Sweat & Tears 4. Featuring the unmistakable voice of David Clayton Thomas, BST 4 yielded the band a platinum + l.p. effort with several hit singles like Lisa Listen To Me and the rocking Go Down Gamblin. The was the last album from the original line-up of charter members including David Clayton Thomas, Steve Katz, Bobby Colomby, Lew Solof, etc. Even founder Al Kooper lends a hand on the project with his stunning arrangement and composition John The Baptist. Includes A+ remastering from the original Columbia vault tapes by Joe Reagoso (Boz Scaggs, Hall and Oates, Doobie Brothers) and original art elements not seen in years. The complete deal as you would expect from Friday Music. We can honesty say that we think this is the definitive best sounding version of this classic yet!

LP Track Listing:

1. Go Down Gamblin'

2. Cowboys And Indians

3. John The Baptist (Holy John)

4. Redemption

5. Lisa, Listen To Me

6. A Look To My Heart

7. High On A Mountain

8. Valentine's Day

9. Take Me In Your Arms

10. For My Lady

11. Mama Gets High

12. A Look To My Heart (Duet)