Elvis Presley | Elvis' Golden Records, Vol. 1 | Limited Edition 180g Red Colored Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 28.99
  • Regular price $ 32.98

The King Of Rock & Roll - His Greatest Hits

First Time On 180 Gram Audiophile Red Colored Vinyl

Mastered Impeccably & Pressed At R.T.I.

Elvis Aaron Presley was born during the Great Depression into a poor family in Mississippi. They moved to Memphis during the early fifties, and as a struggling young truck driver, Elvis cut some demos at Sun Studios as a gift for his beloved mother Gladys. These initial songs, of which he had only paid a few dollars to record, would become the catalyst that would kick-start the beginnings of a soon to be worldwide superstar unlike the world has ever known. The folks at RCA Victor knew that this young fellow named Elvis was destined for superstardom. They quickly bought out his contract and signed the legend to a long-term deal, and his first RCA single Heartbreak Hotel forever etched “The King Of Rock And Roll” trademark to his name. He would eventually become the most successful solo artist of all time!

Track Listing:

1. Hound Dog

2. Loving You

3. All Shook Up

4. Heartbreak Hotel

5. Jailhouse Rock

6. Love Me

7. Too Much

8. Don’t Be Cruel

9. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin

10. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear

11. Love Me Tender

12. Treat Me Nice

13. Anyway You Want Me (That’s How I Will Be)

14. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You


Elvis' Golden Records, Vol. 1 is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, July 28th 2017.