Jerry Garcia | Compliments Of | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 19.99
  • Regular price $ 21.98

Originally released in 1974, Compliments features Jerry's takes on immortal songs by Van Morrison, Dr. John, the Stones, Chuck Berry, Smoky Robinson, and more.

Track Listing:

1. Let It Rock

2. When The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game

3. That's What Love Will Make You Do

4. Russian Lullaby

5. Turn On The Bright Lights

6. He Ain't Give You None

7. What Goes Around

8. Let's Spend The Night Together

9. Mississippi Moon

10. Midnight Town


Compliments Of is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, July 28th, 2017.