Jerry Garcia | Garcia | Vinyl LP

  • $ 21.98

Garcia, his revered 1972 solo debut, exclusively features cowrites by Jerry, Dead percussionist Bill Kreutzmann, and famed Dead lyricist Robert Hunter, including "Sugaree," "To Lay Me Down," and "The Wheel."

Track Listing:

1. Deal

2. Bird Song

3. Sugaree

4. Loser

5. Late For Supper

6. Spidergawd

7. Eep Hour

8. To Lay Me Down

9. An Odd Little Place

10. The Wheel


Garcia is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, August 18th, 2017.