Product Image
List Price: $11.99
Price: $9.79
You Save: $2.20 (18%)

Product Information

Theme: Music Related
Features: Vinyl Figure
Item #: 2272417X
Available Date: 5/20/2020
Model Number: FUKO46690

Description & Details


The all new Pop! Rocks: Aerosmith Funko Pop! Vinyl's are here! Steven Tyler is here to join your collection!Figure stands 3 3/4 inches and comes in a window display box. Check out the other Aerosmith figures from Funko! Keep On Rockin!'

You have no idea how expensive it is to look this cheap - Steven Tyler

Aerosmith, Formed in 1970, in Boston. The band consists of 5 members; Steven Tyler, Tom Hamilton, Joe Perry, Joey Kramer, Brad Whitford. The band initially began with a guitarist named Ray Tabano, who was eventually replaced by Brad Whitford.


  • From Aerosmith, Steven Tyler, as a stylized POP vinyl from Funko!
  • Stylized collectable stands 3 ¾ inches tall, perfect for any Aerosmith fan!
  • Collect and display all Aerosmith POP! Vinyls!

Funko Pop! Rocks: Aerosmith - Steven Tyler

You May Also Like

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details