A Tribe Called Quest | 5 Studio Albums + Rarities Collection Bundle| 6 Album Bundle

  • $ 164

This bundle includes A Tribe Called Quest's newest record, We've Got It From Here... Thank You 4 Your Service plus their first four studio albums People's Instinctive Travels and The Paths of Rhythm, The Low End Theory, Midnight Marauders,  and Beats, Rhymes, And LIfe. And the compilation Hits, Rarities & Remixes.

We Got It From Here... Thank You 4 Your Service is the sixth and final studio album by American hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest. The album features guest appearances from André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, Elton John, Kanye West, Anderson Paak, Talib Kweli, and the group's most frequent collaborators Consequence and Busta Rhymes. The album features contributions from member Phife Dawg, who died several months prior to the album's release. 


Track Listing


We Got It From Here... Thank You 4 Your Service

LP 1
1. The Space Program
2. We The People....
3. Whateva Will Be
4. Solid Wall of Sound
5. Dis Generation
6. Kids...
7. Melatonin
8. Enough!!
LP 2
1. Mobius
2. Black Spasmodic
3. The Killing Season
4. Lost Somebody
5. Movin Backwards
6. Conrad Tokyo
7. Ego
8. The Donald

People's Instinctive Travels & The Paths of Rhythm

1. Push It Along
2. Luck Of Lucien
3. After Hours
4. Footprints
5. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
6. Public Enemy
7. Bonita Applebum
8. Can I Kick It?
9. Youthful Expression
10. Rhythm (Devoted To The Art Of Moving Butts)
11. Mr. Muhammad
12. Ham 'N' Eggs
13. Go Ahead In The Rain
14. Description Of A Fool

The Low End Theory 

Side One
1. Excursions
2. Buggin' Out
3. Butter
4. Verses From The Abstract
5. Rap Promoter
6. Scenario

Side Two
1. The Infamous Date Rape
2. Check The Rhime
3. Everything Is Fair
4. Jazz (We' ve Got)
5. Showbusiness
6. What?


Midnight Marauders 

1. Midnight Marauders Tour Guide
2. Steve Biko (Stir It Up)
3. Award Tour
4. 8 Million Stories
5. Sucka Nigga
6. Midnight
7. We Can Get Down
8. Electric Relaxation
9. Clap Your Hands
10. Oh My God
11. Keep It Rollin'
12. The Chase, Pt. 2
13. Lyrics to Go
14. God Lives Through


Beats, Rhymes & Life 

1. Phony Rappers
2. Get A Hold
3. Motivators
4. Jam
5. Crew
6. The Pressure
7. 1nce Again - (featuring Tammy Lucas)
8. Mind Power
9. The Hop
10. Keep It Moving
11. Baby Phife's Return
12. Separate/Together
13. What Really Goes On
14. Word Play
15. Stressed Out - (featuring Faith Evans)


Hits, Rarities & Remixes

1. Oh My God (remix)
2. Award Tour
3. Can I Kick It?
4. One, Two, S**t (featuring Busta Rhymes)
5. Electric Relaxation
6. Mr. Incognito (previously unreleased)
7. I Left My Wallet in El Segundo
8. Check the Rhime
9. Lyrics to Go (Tumblin' Dice remix)
10. Scenario
11. Same Ol' Thing
12. Buggin' Out
13. Bonita Applebum
14. Jazz (We've Got)
15. Glamour & Glitz
16. Clap Your Hands
17. The Night He Got Caught (previously unreleased)
18. Peace, Prosperity & Paper


This bundle is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 23rd, 2016.  

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item