A Tribe Called Quest | We Got It From Here... ThankYou 4 Your Service | 2xLP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • $ 30.98

We Got It From Here... Thank You 4 Your Service is the sixth and final studio album by American hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest. The album features guest appearances from André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, Elton John, Kanye West, Anderson Paak, Talib Kweli, and the group's most frequent collaborators Consequence and Busta Rhymes. The album features contributions from member Phife Dawg, who died several months prior to the album's release. 


Track Listing 

LP 1
1. The Space Program
2. We The People....
3. Whateva Will Be
4. Solid Wall of Sound
5. Dis Generation
6. Kids...
7. Melatonin
8. Enough!!
LP 2
1. Mobius
2. Black Spasmodic
3. The Killing Season
4. Lost Somebody
5. Movin Backwards
6. Conrad Tokyo
7. Ego
8. The Donald

We Got It From Here: Thank You 4 Your Service is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 23rd, 2016.  

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item