A Tribe Called Quest | We've Got It From Here... Thank You 4 Your Service | Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 30.99

We Got It From Here... Thank You 4 Your Service is the sixth and final studio album by American hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest. The album features guest appearances from André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, Elton John, Kanye West, Anderson Paak, Talib Kweli, and the group's most frequent collaborators Consequence and Busta Rhymes. The album features contributions from member Phife Dawg, who died several months prior to the album's release.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1
1. The Space Program
2. We The People....
3. Whateva Will Be
4. Solid Wall of Sound
5. Dis Generation
6. Kids...
7. Melatonin
8. Enough!!

LP 2
1. Mobius
2. Black Spasmodic
3. The Killing Season
4. Lost Somebody
5. Movin Backwards
6. Conrad Tokyo
7. Ego
8. The Donald