Abba | Waterloo | Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.99

Originally released in March of 1974, Waterloo is the second studio album from the Swedish pop group ABBA. The album is most famous for the title track which won the band the 1974 Eurovision Song Contest and it peaked at the top of the charts in Sweden and Norway, but charted highly in many other countries as well.

LP Track Listing:

Side A

1. Waterloo (Swedish Version)

2. Sitting In The Palmtree

3. King Kong Song

4. Hasta Manana

5. My Mama Said

6. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)


Side B

1. Honey, Honey

2. Watch Out

3. What About Livingstone

4. Gonna Sing You My Love Song

5. Suzy-Hang-Around

6. Waterloo (English Version)