AC/DC | Black Ice | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 34.99

AC/DC's widely anticipated Black Ice is the band's first studio album in eight years and it features 15 new tracks from brothers Angus and Malcolm Young, along with Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams and Phil Rudd. The album was produced by Brendan O'Brien and mixed by Mike Fraser at the Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC. The first single Rock N Roll Train is already exploding on Rock Radio and has hit #1 on the Rock Charts. Black Ice has been pressed here on two 180-gram vinyl and is housed in a beautiful, gatefold package.


LP Track Listing:

1. Rock 'n' Roll Train

2. Skies On Fire

3. Big Jack

4. Anything Goes

5. War Machine

6. Smash N Grab

7. Spoilin For A Fight

8. Wheels

9. Decibel

10. Stormy May Day

11. She Likes Rock N Roll

12. Money Made

13. Rock N Roll Dream

14. Rocking All The Way

15. Black Ice