AC/DC | Stiff Upper Lip | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

Stiff Upper Lip, AC/DC's 15th studio album, delivers strongly and satisfyingly. Rick Rubin's production brings a simple, addictive, hard album, bursting with bold riffs and bolstered by a crunching, thrillingly visceral sound. AC/DC know their strengths and they embrace them. And why shouldn't they? Nobody writes a better riff than Malcolm and Angus Young; each song has a riff so catchy, it feels like you've heard it for years.


LP Track Listing:

1. Stiff Upper Lip

2. Meltdown

3. House of Jazz

4. Hold Me Back

5. Safe in New York City

6. Can't Stand Still

7. Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll

8. Satellite Blues

9. Damned

10. Come and Get It