AC/DC | Who Made Who | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

2003 vinyl LP reissue. With gladiatorial brass, AC/DC announced to the world, "For Those About to Rock, We Salute You." And for many fans, 1986's quasi greatest hits album "Who Made Who," which also introduced that title track and two instrumentals, this remains their rockin' favorite AC/DC album. It also includes the mega hits "Hells Bells," "For Those About to Rock," "You Shook Me All Night" and Bon Scott's "Ride On." This album also served as the soundtrack to the Stephen King horror flick "Maximum Overdrive." After remastering the tracks, the album was reissued on vinyl in 2003.


LP Track Listing:

1. Who Made Who

2. You Shook Me All Night Long (from Back in Black)

3. D.T. (Instrumental)

4. Sink the Pink (from Fly on the Wall)

5. Ride On (from Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap)

6. Hells Bells (from Back in Black)

7. Shake Your Foundations (from Fly on the Wall)

8. Chase the Ace (Instrumental)

9. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) (from For Those About to Rock We Salute You)