Aerosmith | Music from Another Dimension | 180g Red Vinyl 2LP + CD

  • Sale
  • $ 14.99
  • Regular price $ 33.98

Aerosmith is back and in ferociously fine form and at the peak of their powers with MUSIC FROM ANOTHER DIMENSION! The band's first studio album of all new songs in 11 years!

  • 2-LP set pressed on 180-gram red vinyl!
  • 15 new songs
  • Features Steven Tyler duet with Carrie Underwood
  • Includes bonus CD of complete album
  • Gatefold Jacket

C FROM ANOTHER DIMENSION! marks Aerosmith's 15th studio album and their first studio album of all-new material in 11 years. The album features 15 new tracks, including two songs that audiences in North America were treated to on the first leg of the bands triumphant, sold-out –Global Warming Tour:" –Oh Yeah" and –Legendary Child."

Aerosmith is the only band of their stature with all-original members and who are playing better than they ever have before. The new album abounds with one highlight after another, including –Out Go The Lights," –Oh Yeah," –Luv XXX," –We All Fall Down," –Street Jesus" and –Cant Stop Loving You," on which Tyler duets with Carrie Underwood. The album also includes –Freedom Fighter" which features Johnny Depp on backing vocals.

This limited edition 2-LP version is pressed on 180-gram red vinyl and packaged in gatefold jacket and includes a bonus CD of the complete album.


LP Track Listings:


LP 1 _ Side 1

1. Luv XXX

2. Oh Yeah

3. Beautiful

4. Tell Me


LP 1 _ Side 2

1. Out Go The Lights

2. Legendary Child

3. What Could Have Been Love


LP 2 _ Side 1

1. Street Jesus

2. Can't Stop Loving You (duet with Carrie Underwood)

3. Lover A Lot

4. We All Fall Down


LP 2 _ Side 2

1. Freedom Fighter

2. Closer

3. Something

4. Another Last Goodbye