Against Me! | 23 Live Sex Acts | 180g Colored Vinyl 3LP (Blue, White & Yellow)

  • $ 34.98

180 Gram Colored Vinyl: Mint Green With Blue/Yellow Highlights

23 Live Sex Acts (also referred to as Against Me! and the 23 Live Sex Acts) is the second live album by Against Me!. It was recorded on the 2014 tour for their sixth studio album, Transgender Dysphoria Blues.

LP Track Listing:

2. Pints of Guinness Make You Strong
3. Clich_ Guevara
4. True Trans Soul Rebel
5. I Was a Teenage Anarchist
6. New Wave
7. Walking Is Still Honest
8. Turn Those Clapping Hands into Angry Balled Fists
9. Transgender Dysphoria Blues
10. Pretty Girls (The Mover)
11. I Still Love You Julie
12. High Pressure Low
13. Don't Lose Touch
14. Miami
15. White Crosses
16. Osama bin Laden as the Crucified Christ
17. How Low
18. Black Me Out
19. Thrash Unreal
20. Unconditional Love
21. The Ocean
22. Sink, Florida, Sink
23. We Laugh at Danger and Break All the Rules