Alice Cooper | Killer | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 31.99

Friday Music is proud to present for the first time on 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl and mastered from the original WB tapes, Alice Cooper's 1971 classic Killer. Thanks to smash hits like "Under My Wheels," Alice Cooper's Killer quickly grew into an exciting listening experience for his millions of fans worldwide. Upon first remembrances of this masterpiece, a treasure trove of classic hard rock sounds truly awaits you. Not only do you get classics like "Halo Of Flies," even more hits like "Desperado," "Dead Babies" and the brilliant title track "Killer" make this an enduring rock masterpiece. 

LP Track Listing:

Side 1

1. Under My Wheels

2 Be My Lover

3 Halo Of Flies

4 Desperado

Side 2

1 You Drive Me Nervous

2 Yeah, Yeah, Yeah

3 Dead Babies

4 Killer