Alice Cooper | Muscle of Love | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 26.98

Another exciting installment in the Alice Cooper 180-gram audiophile vinyl series is the classic 1973 smash album Muscle Of Love. Impeccably mastered from the original Warner Bros. tapes, this 40th Anniversary limited edition first time 180-gram LP is also presented in a first time collectable deluxe gatefold cover with the original 1973 rare full color inner sleeve artwork detailed inside. This is the definitive sounding version of this monumental recording. Includes a poly bag for the jacket and a poly lined sleeve to protect your 180 gram vinyl.


LP Track Listing:

Side One

1. Big Apple Dreamin' (Hippo)

2. Never Been Sold Before

3. Hard Hearted Alice

4. Crazy Little Child

Side Two

1. Working Up A Sweat

2. Muscle of Love

3. Man With the Golden Gun

4. Teenage Lament '74

5. Woman Machine