Alice Cooper | Welcome To My Nightmare | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

A precursor to the video revolution, Welcome To My Nightmare from 1975 was an extravaganza on many historic levels. As a major television broadcast seen by millions, the album soared to the top of pop and rock charts. Teaming up again with his long time producer Bob Ezrin, the duo assembled some of the greatest music to go along with the David Winter produced film, and in doing so, created some of his best known songs like the huge hit single –Only Women Bleed." Special guest star legend Vincent Price pays a visit as The Curator and narrator on –Devil's Food." Painstakingly mastered from the original Atlantic Records tapes, this limited edition 180-gram LP also includes for the first time, a collectable deluxe gatefold cover with the original lyrics and photo elements from the 1975 release. Includes a poly bag for the jacket and a poly lined sleeve to protect your 180 gram vinyl.

LP Track Listing:

Side One
1. Welcome To My Nightmare
2. Devil's Food
3. The Black Widow
4. Some Folks
5. Only Women Bleed

Side Two
1. Department Of Youth
2. Cold Ethyl
3. Years Ago
4. Steven
5. The Awakening