Alkaline Trio | From Here to Infirmary | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 21.98

Limited to 1500!

Repressed on 180 Gram Vinyl


The Alkaline Trio has managed to put together a masterpiece on this their third full- length studio album. It is everything a punk album should be: dark, moving cynical, hopeful, wide eyed and world weary all at the same time.

Track Listing

1. Private Eyes
2. Mr. Chainsaw
3. Takes Lots with Alcohol
4. Stupid Kid
5. Another Innocent Girl
6. Steamer Trunk
7. You're Dead
8. Armageddon
9. I'm Dying Tomorrow
10. Bloodied Up
11. Trucks and Trains
12. Crawl