Amy Winehouse | The Collection | 8LP Vinyl Box Set

  • $ 199.98

180 Gram 8 LP Box Set

Includes a custom-made litho print and an exclusive set of photographs taken from the commissioned photo sessions for–Frank" and –Back To Black"

First-ever Limited Edition Amy Winehouse vinyl box-set. Each box set includes 8 LPs on 180 gram vinyl. This special set is comprised of Amy Winehouse's three studio albums, live recordings from Amy's 2007 Shepherd's Bush shows, including tracks available for the first time on vinyl, and an album's worth of 'Rarities' featuring live session tracks dating back to 2003.

LP Track Listing:

1. Intro / Stronger Than Me
2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
3. Know You Now
4. Fuck Me Pumps
5. I Heard Love Is Blind
6. Moody's Mood For Love (Teo Licks)
7. (There Is) No Greater Love
8. In My Bed
9. Take The Box
10. October Song
11. What Is It About Men
12. Amy Amy Amy / Outro
13. Brother
14. Mr Magic (Through The Smoke)

Back To Black
1. Rehab
2. You Know I'm No Good
3. Me & Mr. Jones
4. Just Friends
5. Back To Black
6. Love Is A Losing Game
7. Tears Dry On Their Own
8. Wake Up Alone
9. Some Unholy War
10. He Can Only Hold Her
11. Addicted

Lioness: Hidden Treasures
1. Our Day Will Come
2. Between The Cheats
3. Tears Dry On Their Own
4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
5. Like Smoke
6. Valerie
7. The Girl From Ipanema
8. Half Time
9. Wake Up Alone
10. Best Friends, Right?
11. Body And Soul
12. A Song For You

Live from Shepherd's Bush Empire, London 2007
1. Intro/Addicted
2. Just Friends
3. Cherry
4. Back to Black
5. Wake Up Alone
6. Tears Dry On Their Own
7. He Can Only Hold Her / Doo Wop (That Thing)
8. Fuck Me Pumps
9. Some Unholy War
10. Love Is a Losing Game
11. Valerie
12. Hey Little Rich Girl ft Zalon and Ade
13. Rehab
14. You Know I'm No Good
15. Me and Mr Jones
16. Monkey Man

1. (There Is) No Greater Love (BBC Session Janice Long '03)
2. I Heard Love Is Blind (BBC Session Stables '04)
3. Stronger Than Me (BBC Session Janice Long '03)
4. Know You Now (BBC Session Leicester '04)
5. Fuck Me Pumps (BBC Session T In The Park '04)
6. In My Bed (BBC Session T In The Park)
7. You Know I'm No Good (Acoustic version for Napster)
8. Rehab (BBC Session Pete Mitchell '06)
9. Love Is A Losing Game (Live at iTunes Festival '07)
10. Me & Mr Jones (Live at iTunes Festival '07)
11. Back To Black (Live at iTunes Festival '07)
12. Tears Dry (Live at iTunes Festival '07)