Anthrax | Anthems | Limited Edition Vinyl EP (Clear Vinyl w/ Red & Black Splatter)

  • Sale
  • $ 14.99
  • Regular price $ 19.98

2013 EP from the Metal giants. Anthems features cover versions of songs originally performed by some of the band's favorite acts including AC/DC, Rush, Thin Lizzy and others. Also included is the track 'Crawl' from their Worship Music album alongside a remix of the same song.

Anthems was produced by ANTHRAX, Jay Ruston and Rob Caggiano and recorded for the most part throughout 2012 literally all over the world: at Benante's home studio, in Ruston's New York studio, on the band's tour bus while on last summer's Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival, in hotel rooms, and backstage at their Berlin show last December.

EP Track Listing:

A1 Anthem (Rush)

A2 T.N.T. (AC/DC)

A3 Smokin' (Boston)

A4 Keep On Runnin' (Journey)

B1 Big Eyes (Cheap Trick)

B2 Jailbreak (Thin Lizzy)

B3 Crawl

B4 Crawl (Remix)