Arcade Fire | Reflektor | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 20.99
  • Regular price $ 24.99

Reflektor is Arcade Fire's fourth studio album.

Led by singer Win Butler and his wife Régine Chassagne, Arcade Fire released its last album, "The Suburbs," in 2010. "It's longer than [2010 album] 'The Suburbs' – it's a double record – mostly down to the fact that the songs are a lot longer," Butler recently said of the upcoming project. "I mean, 'Reflektor' is seven-and-a-half, there's another couple of seven-minute songs on the record and so it made more sense to stretch it out to two records with two distinct sides. It's more of a classic double LP vibe where you have to flip the side and it takes you to a different place."

Track Listing:

1. Reflektor
2. We Exist
3. Flashbulb Eyes
4. Here Comes The Night Time
5. Normal Person
6. You Already Know
7. Joan Of Arc
8. Here Comes The Night Time II
9. Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)
10. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheous)
11. Porno
12. Afterlife
13. Supersymmetry