Avenged Sevenfold | The Stage plus First Five Studio Albums Bundle | Vinyl 6 x LP

  • Sale
  • $ 124.99
  • Regular price $ 150.88

This bundle contains the newest release from Avenged Sevenfold The Stage, plus their first five studio albums Sounding The Seventh Trumpet, Waking The Fallen, City of Evil, Nightmare, and Avenged Sevenfold

The Stage 

THE STAGE is the follow-up to Avenged Sevenfold’s 2013 release, Hail To The King, which entered The Billboard 200 at No. 1. Co-produced by the band and Joe Barresi (Queens of the Stone Age, Tool), THE STAGE is a work of immense scope and ambition, featuring 11 panoramic tracks tied together by an Artificial Intelligence theme. Inspired by the writings of Carl Sagan and Elon Musk, the album is the band’s first thematic release. While the term “AI” conjures up images of robots and fantasy films, the band steers clear of a science fiction storyline. Instead, the album sees them taking a futurist’s look at the accelerated rate at which technology’s intelligence is expanding and what that means—good and bad—for the future.

The album’s epic 15-minute-plus closing track, “Exist,” features a guest appearance by award-winning astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson giving a spoken word performance he penned specifically for the album.

Sounding The Seventh Trumpet 

Double Vinyl version of Avenged Sevenfold's classic 2002 Hopeless Records album Sounding The Seventh Trumpet.  Sounding The Seventh Trumpet is the debut studio album by metal heads Avenged Sevenfold, originally released in 2001. The album was recorded in November 2000 at Westbeach Recorders in California. The title Sounding The Seventh Trumpet takes its name from the Book of Revelation, specifically referencing chapter 11 and the sounding of the last (seventh) trumpet, showing the end of the world. The album was recorded with a tiny budget of $2,000. When the band members got into the studio, The Rev recorded all the drums in one take, and the other members of the band added their parts to what he had laid down. Zacky Vengeance played lead guitar originally.

Waking The Fallen 

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Chopped & Screwed version of the metalcore band’s 2003 album. Waking the Fallen is the band's first full-length album with new lead guitarist Synyster Gates and bass guitarist Johnny Christ. The record continues the metalcore sound the band had used on their previous album, Sounding The Seventh Trumpet, but features noticeably more clean vocals. The record is notable among fans due to M. Shadows' slightly higher pitch in his voice and high notes he sings on songs like "I Won't See You Tonight" (both parts). The album also leans more towards heavy metal rather than punk rock. Waking the Fallen was highly acclaimed. It received a positive profile in Billboard, with the magazine comparing Avenged Sevenfold to bands like NOFX, Iron Maiden, and Metallica. The album also received comparisons to the Misfits and further comparisons to Iron Maiden.

City of Evil 

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. City of Evil is the third studio album by Avenged Sevenfold, originally released in 2005. Co-produced by Andrew Murdock, City of Evil contains a more traditional heavy metal and hard rock sound than Avenged Sevenfold's previous two albums, which showcased a predominantly metalcore sound. The album is also notable for the absence of screaming vocals. M. Shadows worked for months before the album's release with vocal coach Ron Anderson, whose clients have included Axl Rose and Chris Cornell, to achieve a sound that had "grit while still having the tone". In order to increase stamina and strength on the pedals, The Rev would sit for hours practicing until he could get up to 210 beats per minute. The album contains some of Avenged Sevenfold's most popular and famous songs, including "Bat Country", which is arguably their most successful to date, being one of their two singles certified Gold by the RIAA.


Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Nightmare is the fifth studio album by heavy metal band Avenged Sevenfold, originally released in 2010. It was produced by Mike Elizondo and mixed in New York City by noted engineer Andy Wallace. Nightmare is the first Avenged Sevenfold record without James The Rev Sullivan performing drums on all the songs due to his death in December 2009; however he did write parts that were used for the final recordings, making this the last album he would write on - The Rev's vocals are still on the album as a tribute to him. This is the only album to feature ex-Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy, who performed as the drummer for the album in his place, also played with the band for all their tours through the end of 2010, due to his separation with Dream Theater. The album has been certified Gold by the RIAA in the United States. The album debuted at #1 in the Billboard 200.

Avenged Sevenfold 

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 2007 release from the alt-rockers. Hot off their 2006 MTV Best New Artists award, Avenged Sevenfold had the power to try everything they ever wanted to in music, and they did! Their 2007 self-titled album finds them having a blast in the studio. Shifting from metalcore to more of a classic hard rock sound, ASX keeps it's edge but incorporates new instrumentations from strings to horns! They also unleash some wicked studio effects. Yet, at their core, vocalist M. Shadow and drummer The Reverend are better than ever. The album spun off the hits "Afterlife" and "Almost Easy." The album peaked at #4 on the Billboard 200.

Track Listing 

The Stage  

1. The Stage

2. Paradigm

3. Sunny Disposition

4. God Damn

5. Creating God

6. Angels

7. Simulation

8. Higher

9. Roman Sky

10. Fermi Paradox

11. Exist 

Sounding The Seventh Trumpet  

1. To End The Rapture

2. Turn The Other Way

3. Darkness Surrounding

4. The Art Of Subconscious Illusion

5. We Come Out At Night

6. Lips Of Deceit

7. Warmness On The Soul

8. An Epic Of Time Wasted

9. Breaking Their Hold

10. Forgotten Faces

11. Thick And Thin

12. Streets

13. Shattered By Broken Dreams

Waking The Fallen  

1. Waking the Fallen

2. Unholy Confessions

3. Chapter Four

4. Remenissions

5. Desecrate Through Reverence

6. Eternal Rest

7. Second Heartbeat

8. Radiant Eclipse

9. I Won't See You Tonight Part 1

10. I Won't See You Tonight Part 2

11. Clairvoyant Disease

12. And All Things Will End

City of Evil  

1. Beast & The Harlot

2. Burn It Down

3. Blinded In Chains

4. Bat Country

5. Trashed & Scattered

6. Seize The Day

7. Sidewinder

8. The Wicked End

9. Strength Of The World

10. Betrayed

11. M. I. A.


1 Nightmare

2 Welcome to the Family

3 Danger Line

4 Buried Alive

5 Natural Born Killer

6 So Far Away

7 God Hates Us

8 Victim

9 Tonight the World Dies

10 Fiction

11 Save Me

Avenged Sevenfold 

1. Critical Acclaim

2. Almost Easy

3. Scream

4. Afterlife

5. Gunslinger

6. Unbound (The Wild Ride)

7. Brompton Cocktail

8. Lost

9. A Little Piece of Heaven

10. Dear God