Bad Company | Straight Shooter | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

The classic second studio album by British supergroup Bad Company originally released in April
1975. This 8-song effort is home to the Top Ten smash and Grammy-nominated ballad "Feel Like Makin' Love," plus timeless concert and radio fare like "Shooting Star" and "Good Lovin' Gone Bad." Eagerly anticipated by the group's fans, Straight Shooter enjoyed stateside and international success, reaching number three on both the UK and US album charts. The ecstatic response to the album accelerated the group's momentum and their standing as one of the most popular concert attractions in the world.

LP Track Listing:

1. Good Lovin' Gone Bad
2. Feel Like Makin' Love
3. Weep No More
4. Shooting Star
5. Deal With The Preacher
6. Wild Fire Woman
7. Anna
8. Call On Me