Beastie Boys | Hello Nasty | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 34.98

A startlingly diverse effort, the Beasties' fifth LP saw the welcome addition of a new DJ, the abundantly skilled Mix Master Mike of the Invizibl Skratch Picklz. A quirky but effective combination of old school fundamentals ("Three MC's and One DJ") and futuristic trickery ("Intergalactic"), this album successfully conveys their energy, originality, and spark.

This 2 LP set is pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

LP Track Listing:

1. Super Disco Breakin'

2. The Move

3. Remote Control

4. Song for the Man

5. Just a Test

6. Body Movin'

7. Intergalactic

8. Sneakin' Out the Hospital

9. Putting Shame in Your Game

10. Flowin' Prose

11. And Me

12. Three MC's And One DJ

13. The Grasshopper Unit (Keep Movin')

14. Song for Junior

15. I Don't Know

16. The Negotiation Limerick File

17. Electrify

18. Picture This

19. Unite

20. Dedication

21. Dr. Lee, PhD

22. Instant Death