Beck | Guero | Vinyl LP - 2016 Reissue

  • Sale
  • $ 19.99

Available for the first time ever as a single LP, Guero, Beck’s eighth album, shot to #2 on the Billboard Top 200--his highest charting album to date. Album opener and lead single, “E-Pro” went to No. 1 on the Billboard Modern Rock Chart, while “Girl,” “Hell Yes,” “Go It Alone” (featuring Jack White on bass) and more became instant fan favorites.

LP Track Listing:

1. E-Pro

2. Qué Onda Guero

3. Girl

4. Missing

5. Black Tambourine

6. Earthquake Weather

7. Hell Yes

8. Broken Drum

9. Scarecrow

10. Go It Alone

11. Farewell Ride

12. Rental Car

13. Emergency Exit 

Guero is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 28th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.