Billy Joel | Glass Houses | Vinyl 2LP 180g (Limited Edition; Remastered)

  • $ 48.98

Track listing:

A1 You May Be Right 4:07
A2 Sometimes A Fantasy 3:39
A3 Don't Ask Me Why 2:56
B1 It's Still Rock And Roll To Me 2:55
B2 All For Leyna 4:10
C1 I Don't Want To Be Alone 3:34
C2 Sleeping With The Television On 2:59
C3 C'Etait Toi (You Were The One) 3:45
D1 Close To The Borderline 3:45
D2 Through The Long Night 2:45