Billy Joel | Piano Man | Vinyl LP 180g (Limited Edition; Remastered)

  • Sale
  • $ 44.98
  • Regular price $ 46.98

Track listing:

A1 Travelin' Prayer
A2 Piano Man
A3 Ain't No Crime
A4 You're My Home
A5 The Ballad Of Billy The Kid
B1 Worse Comes To Worst
B2 Stop In Nevada
B3 If I Only Had The Words (To Tell You)
B4 Somewhere Along The Line
B5 Captain Jack