Billy Joel | The Stranger | Vinyl LP 180g (Limited Edition; Remastered)

  • $ 63.98

Track listing:

A1 Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
A2 The Stranger
B1 Just The Way You Are
B2 Scenes From An Italian Restaurant
C1 Vienna
C2 Only The Good Die Young
C3 She's Always A Woman
D1 Get It Right The First Time
D2 Everybody Has A Dream