Björk | Volta | Red & Yellow Colored Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 32.99

Björk returns to her iconic, innovative and rhythmic roots with Volta. Featuring her own infamous beats and collaborations with Timbaland, Antony Hegarty, Brian Chippendale and an all-female Icelandic brass section, the end result is an explosion of beats and an amalgamtion of sound and visuals that give Volta a life of its own, like the world hasn't seen from Bjork in years.

LP Track Listing:

1. Earth Intruders

2. Wanderlust

3. The Dull Flame Of Desire

4. Innocence

5. I See Who You Are

6. Vertebr by Verteb

7. Pneumonia

8. Hope

9. Declare Independence

10. My Juvenile