The Black Crowes | Warpaint | Limited Edition Blue Colored Vinyl LP

  • $ 29.98

Special Blue Vinyl "Music 4 The Cure" Edition Benefitting Ed Rendall's Fans For The Cure, A Group Dedicated To Prostate Cancer Awareness & Education

For Every Record Sold On Limited Blue Vinyl, A Donation To Fans For The Cure Will Be Made

Warpaint is the seventh studio album by American rock band The Black Crowes. Originally released on March 3, 2008, it was the band's seventh studio album and first studio album in almost seven years, and its first with new members Luther Dickinson and Adam MacDougall, as well as the first to be released on the band's own Silver Arrow Records label. Despite its predecessor selling more copies, Warpaint debuted 15 spots higher in the United States.

Track Listing:

1. Goodbye Daughters of the Revolution

2. Walk Believer Walk

3. Oh Josephine

4. Evergreen

5. Wee Who See The Deep

6. Locust Street

7. Movin' On Down The Line

8. Wounded Bird

9. God's Got It

10. There's Gold In Them Hills

11. Whoa Mule