Black Sabbath | Master of Reality | Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 29.99

Black Sabbath prepare Deluxe Editions as "The End" approaches!

Master of Reality includes versions of "Children Of The Grave" and "Sweet Leaf" that have different lyrics. There is also an instrumental version of "After Forever" and an outtake for "Solitude" that features an alternative guitar tuning.

« Deluxe edition includes the 2012 remaster of the original album, along with a second disc of outtakes that are previously unreleased in North America.

« 180g double vinyl LP's pressed at Quality Record Pressings

« This Deluxe Editions Double LP and massive world tour mark "The End" for Black Sabbath, as the band writes the final chapter in its incredible story. But don't expect the band to go quietly.

LP Track Listings:


LP 1 _ Side A

1. Sweet Leaf

2. After Forever (including the Elegy)

3. Embryo

4. Children of The Grave

LP 1 _ Side B

1. Orchid

2. Lord of This World

3. Solitude

4. Into the Void

LP 2 _ Side A

1. Weevil Woman '71

2. Sweet Leaf (studio outtake feat. alternative lyrics)

3. After Forever (studio outtake - instrumental)

4. Children of The Grave (studio outtake feat. alternative lyrics)

LP 2 _ Side B

1. Children of The Grave (studio outtake - instrumental)

2. Orchid (studio outtake - with Tony Count-in)

3. Lord of This World (studio outtake feat. piano & slide guitar)

4. Solitude (studio outtake - intro with alternative guitar tuning)

5. Into the Void "Spanish Sid" (studio outtake - alternative version)