Black Sabbath | Master of Reality | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 18.98

Black Sabbath's third album, which followed the immortal Paranoid, was another archetypal metal/hard rock masterpiece. Now two-times platinum, the album cracked the Top 10 in Billboard, and features sinister Sabbath standouts including "Sweet Leaf," "Children Of The Grave" and "Lord Of This World".


LP Track Listing:

Side A
1. Sweet Leaf
2. After Forever
3. Embryo
4. Children Of The Grave

Side B
1. Orchid
2. Lord Of This World
3. Solitude
4. Into The Void