Black Sabbath | Never Say Die! | 180g Limited Grey Vinyl LP

  • $ 19.99

180 Gram Limited Edition Gray Colored Vinyl

Never Say Die! is the eighth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, originally released in September 1978. It was the final Black Sabbath studio album until 2013's 13 to feature vocalist Ozzy Osbourne prior to his departure from the band in 1979, and the last full studio album to feature the band's original lineup. It was certified Gold in the U.S on November 7, 1997.

LP Track Listing:

1. Never Say Die

2. Johnny Blade

3. Junior's Eyes

4. A Hard Road

5. Shock Wave

6. Air Dance

7. Over To You

8. Breakout

9. Swinging The Chain