Black Sabbath | Past Lives | Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 29.99

Black Sabbath prepare Deluxe Editions as "The End" approaches!

The live collection Past Lives, originally released in 2002 but long out-of-print, features performances recorded between 1970 and 1975

« Deluxe edition includes the 2012 remaster of the original album, along with a second disc of outtakes that are previously unreleased in North America.

« 180g double vinyl LP's pressed at Quality Record Pressings

« This Deluxe Editions Double LP and massive world tour mark "The End" for Black Sabbath, as the band writes the final chapter in its incredible story. But don't expect the band to go quietly.

LP Track Listings:


LP 1 _ Side A

1. Tomorrow's Dream

2. Sweet Leaf

3. Killing Yourself To Live

4. Cornucopia

5. Snowblind

6. Children of The Grave

LP 1 _ Side B

1. War Pigs

2. Wicked World

3. Paranoid

LP 2 _ Side A

1. Hand of Doom

2. Hole In the Sky

3. Symptom of The Universe

4. Megalomania

LP 2 _ Side B

1. Iron Man

2. Black Sabbath

3. N.I.B.

4. Behind the Wall of Sleep

5. Fairies Wear Boots