Black Sabbath | The Ultimate Collection | 180g Vinyl 4 LP Boxset

  • $ 89.99

All Tracks Remastered By Andy Pearce (Motorhead, Deep Purple)

Limited Edition "Crucifold" Packaging

Pressed On Heavy Weight Vinyl

The Ultimate Collection features 31 classic Black Sabbath songs, all of which have been remastered by Andy Pearce (Motorhead, Deep Purple) and curated by the band themselves. Pressed on heavyweight vinyl and housed in a limited edition "crucifold" package, this release is a must-have for fans both new and old.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1
1. Paranoid
2. Never Say Die
3. Iron Man
4. Black Sabbath
5. Children Of The Grave
6. Fairies Wear Boots
7. Changes
8. Rat Salad

LP 2
1. Sweet Leaf
2. War Pigs
3. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
4. Hole In The Sky
5. Symptom Of The Universe
6. Spiral Architect
7. Rock ‘N’ Roll Doctor

LP 3
1. Dirty Women
2. Evil Woman, Don’t Play Your Games With Me
3. A Hard Road
4. Lord Of This World
5. Into The Void
6. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
7. Snowblind

LP 4
1. Tomorrow’s Dream
2. The Wizard
3. N.I.B.
4. Electric Funeral
5. Embryo
6. Killing Yourself To Live
7. Am I Going Insane
8. Wicked World
9. It’s Alright


The Ultimate Collection is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, February 3rd, 2017

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.