Blink-182 | Limited Edition Red Vinyl Bundle

  • Sale
  • $ 61.98

Exclusive popmarket vinyl bundle featuring these classic Blink 182 records, reissues on Limited Edition red vinyl!

Mastered For Vinyl And Lacquers Created By Kevin Gray, Cohearent Audio

Gatefold Jacket With 11" x 11" Insert


LP Track Listing:

Dude Ranch

1. Pathetic

2. Voyeur

3. Dammit

4. Boring

5. Dick Lips

6. Waggy

7. Enthused

8. Untitled

9. Apple Shampoo

10. Emo

11. Josie

12. A New Hope

13. Degenerate

14. Lemmings

15. I'm Sorry


Take Off Your Pants And Jacket

1. Anthem, Pt. 2

2. Online Songs

3. First Date

4. Happy Holidays, You Bastard

5. Story Of A Lonely Guy

6. The Rock Show

7. Stay Together For The Kids

8. Roller Coaster

9. Reckless Abandon

10. Everytime I Look For You

11. Give Me One Good Reason

12. Shut Up

13. Please Take Me Home

14. Time To Break Up

15. Mother’s Day

16. What Went Wrong

17. Fuck A Dog

18. Don’t Tell Me It’s Over

19. When You Fucked Grandpa


Dude Ranch is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 21, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.