Blink-182 | Neighborhoods | Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 34.99

Neighborhoods is the sixth studio album by the American rock band Blink-182, originally released September 27, 2011 through DGC Records and Interscope Records. Their first album of new material in eight years (the longest gap between albums to date), its recording followed the band's breakup and later reconciliation. Due to conflicts within the trio, the band entered an "indefinite hiatus" in 2005 and the members explored various side-projects. After two separate tragedies regarding the band and their entourage, the members of the band decided to reunite in late 2008, with plans for a new album and tour. It is the first Blink-182 album produced by the band members without the help of an outside record producer, as well as the final album with Tom DeLonge before his departure in 2015.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1

1. Ghost On The Dance Floor

2. Natives

3. Up All Night

4. After Midnight

5. Heart's All Gone

LP 2

1. Wishing Well

2. Kaleidoscope

3. This Is Home

4. MH 4.18.2011

5. Love Is Dangerous