Blondie | Autoamerican | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 19.99

Autoamerican is the fifth studio album by the American rock band Blondie. It reached #3 in the UK charts, #8 in Australia and #7 in the US.


LP Track Listing:

1. Europa

2. Live It Up

3. Here's Looking at You

4. The Tide Is High

5. Angels on the Balcony

6. Go Through It

7. Do the Dark

8. Rapture

9. Faces

10. T-Birds

11. Walk Like Me

12. Follow Me 

Auto American is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 16th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item