Blondie | Greatest Hits Deluxe Redux (Blondie 4(0) Ever) and Ghosts of Download (Deluxe Edition) | 180g Vinyl LP (Colored Vinyl; Bonus DVD & Poster)

  • Sale
  • $ 48.99
  • Regular price $ 53.98

Vinyl LP pressing. On the eve of Blondie's 40th Anniversary, the band return with a unique package containing 2 separate albums that salute both Blondie's past and their present. GREATEST HITS: DELUXE REDUX is a collection of the very best of Blondie revisited and recorded anew by the band over the past couple of years while they were recording GHOSTS OF DOWNLOAD, a collection of brand new music aided and abetted by some of the world's most unique artists headed up by Beth Ditto (The Gossip), MISS GUY, and the Colombian turntablists/hip hop collective Systema Solar.


Track listing:

1 Heart of Glass
2 Dreaming
3 The Tide Is High
4 Maria
5 Sunday Girl
6 Hanging on the Telephone
7 Rapture
8 One Way or Another
9 Call Me
10 Atomic
11 Rip Her to Shreds
12 Sugar on the Side (Feat. Systema Solar)
13 Rave (Feat. Miss Guy)
14 A Rose By Any Name (Feat. Beth Ditto)
15 Winter
16 I Want to Drag You Around
17 I Screwed Up
18 Relax
19 Take Me in the Night
20 Make a Way
21 Mile High
22 Euphoria
23 Take It Back
24 Backroom
25 Kung Fu Girls
26 In the Sun
27 Little Girl Lies
28 Look Good in Blue
29 Man Overboard
30 A Shark in Jets Clothing
31 Rifle Range
32 In the Flesh
33 Xoffender
34 Youth Nabbed As a Sniper
35 Rip Her to Shreds
36 Heart Full of Soul
37 I Love Playing with Fire
38 Palisades Park
39 Denis (Rehearsal