Blondie | The Hunter | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 19.99

The Hunter is the sixth studio album by the American band Blondie. The Hunter is a concept album based on the theme: searching, pursuing, and hunting.  

Track Listing

1. Orchid Club

2. Island of Lost Souls

3. Dragonfly

4. For Your Eyes Only

5. The Beast

6. War Child

7. Little Caesar

8. Danceway

9. (Can I) Find the Right Words (To Say)

10. English Boys

11. The Hunter Gets Captured by the Game