Bob Dylan | Bob Dylan and the New Folk Movement | 180g Vinyl 2LP [Import]

  • Sale
  • $ 42.99
  • Regular price $ 51.99

Track listing:

A1 –Bob Dylan You're No Good
A2 –Bob Dylan Talkin' New York
A3 –Bob Dylan In My Time Of Dyin'
A4 –Bob Dylan Man Of Constant Sorrow
A5 –Bob Dylan Fixin'To Die
A6 –Bob Dylan Pretty Peggy-O
A7 –Bob Dylan Highway 51
B1 –Bob Dylan Gospel Plow
B2 –Bob Dylan Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
B3 –Bob Dylan House Of The Risin' Sun
B4 –Bob Dylan Freight Train Blues
B6 –Bob Dylan Song To Woody
B7 –Bob Dylan See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
C1 –Joan Baez Plaisir D'Amour
C2 –Judy Collins Golden Apples Of The Sun
C3 –Dave Van Ronk Careless Love
C4 –Bob Gibson John Henry
C5 –Joan Baez Engine 143
C6 –Judy Collins Twelve Gates To The City
D1 –Dave Van Ronk Willie The Weeper
D2 –Bob Gibson Yes I See
D3 –Joan Baez John Riley
D4 –Judy Collins Sing Halleluja
D5 –Dave Van Ronk Come Back Baby
D6 –Bob Gibson Motherless Children