FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

Bob Dylan | Live at Finjan Club in Montréal - July 2nd, 1962 | 2LP 180g Vinyl (with CD)

  • Sale
  • $ 22.98
  • Regular price $ 26.98

Track listing:

A1 Death of Emmet Till
A2 Stealin'
A3 Hiram Hubbard
A4 Blowin' In the Wind
A5 Rocks and Gravel

B1 Quit Your Lowdown Ways
B2 He Was a Friend of Mine
B3 Let Me Die in My Footsteps
B4 Two Trains Runnin'
B5 Ramblin' on My Mind
B6 Muleskinner Blues (Blu Yodel #8)

Bonus CD track listing:

1 Death of Emmet Till
2 Stealin'
3 Hiram Hubbard
4 Blowin' In the Wind
5 Rocks and Gravel
6 Quit Your Lowdown Ways
7 He Was a Friend of Mine
8 Let Me Die in My Footsteps
9 Two Trains Runnin'
10 Ramblin' on My Mind
11 Muleskinner Blues (Blu Yodel #8)