Bob Dylan | Together Through Life Deluxe Box | CD-DVD Combo

  • $ 27.99

Together Through Life, produced by Jack Frost, was prompted by the composition of a new
song, –Life Is Hard," which was written for a film by French director Oliver Dahan (La Vie En Rose). Bob Dylan's latest studio album features 10 new songs including –Beyond Here Lies Nothin'" and –It's All Good." The new album will be the 46th release from Bob Dylan, and follows 2006's Platinum album Modern Times. This specially packaged Deluxe Edition of Together Through Life features a BONUS CD of Bob Dylan's –Theme Time Radio Hour: Friends & Neighbors" episode as well as a DVD of –Roy Silver _ The Lost Interview" and a Together Through Life collectible poster and sticker.

Track Listing:

CD Disc 1
Together Through Life

  1. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
  2. Life Is Hard
  3. My Wife's Home Town
  4. If You Ever Go To Houston
  5. Forgetful Heart
  6. Jolene
  7. This Dream Of You
  8. Shake Shake Mama
  9. I Feel A Change Comin' On
  10. It's All Good

CD Disc 2:
Bob Dylan's –Theme Time Radio Hour: Friends & Neighbors"

  1. Howdy Neighbor (Porter Wagoner & The Wagonmasters)
  2. Don't Take Everybody to Be Your Friend (Sister Rosetta Tharpe)
  3. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend (T-Bone Burnett)
  4. La Valse de Amitie (Doc Guidry)
  5. Make Friends (Moon Mullican)
  6. My Next Door Neighbor (Jerry McCain)
  7. Let's Invite Them Over (George Jones & Melba Montgomery)
  8. My Friends (Howlin' Wolf)
  9. Last Night (Little Walter)
  10. You've Got a Friend (Carole King)
  11. Bad Neighborhood (Ronnie & The Delinquents)
  12. Neighbours (The Rolling Stones)
  13. Too Many Parties and Too Many Pals (Hank Williams)
  14. Why Can't We Be Friends (War)


  • Roy Silver: The Lost Interview