Bob Marley | Kaya: 35th Anniversary | Deluxe Edition 2CD

  • $ 29.98

BOB MARLEY & THE WAILERS - Kaya 35th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (2CD)

Expanded, two-CD collection featuring 24 tracks, all completely remastered to the highest modern standards. Included in addition to the original 10-song release is the non-LP track "Smile Jamaica," which was originally released as the B-side to "Satisfy My Soul" and was written for the people of Jamaica after the assassination attempt on Marley's life at the Smile Jamaica unity concert in 1976. The second disc features the highly sought-after, unreleased live show, "Live at Ahoy Hallen," recorded in Rotterdam, Netherlands, on July 7, 1978.

Packaged with the original artwork, Kaya: 35th Anniversary Deluxe Edition includes a 23-page booklet that features lyrics, rare photos, plus extensive liner notes.


Disc 1

1. Easy Skanking

2. Kaya

3. Is This Love

4. Sun Is Shining

5. Satisfy My Soul

6. She's Gone

7. Misty Morning

8. Crisis

9. Running Away

10. Time Will Tell

11. Smile Jamaica (bonus track)


Disc 2 _ Live at Ahoy Hallen, Rotterdam, Netherlands (July 7, 1978)

1. Positive Vibration

2. The Heathen

3. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)

4. Concrete Jungle

5. Rebel Music (3 O' Clock Road Block)

6. War/No More Trouble

7. I Shot The Sheriff

8. No Woman No Cry

9. Is This Love

10. Jamming

11. Easy Skanking

12. Get Up, Stand Up

13. Exodus